Sponsors Go Here
HJHL Ticker:
Playoff Bracket
Staff Suspensions
Notice Board
Special Teams
League Scoring Records
Three Stars of the Month
Training Camps
HJHL By-laws, Policies
HJHL Constitution
Player of the Week
HJHL Network Audio
HJHL Network Video
League History
Past Champions
Links
Select seasons >>>
   Heritage Junior Hockey League: Schedules

Airdrie Techmation Thunder
35w-3l-0otl  70pts
Next Game: Away at Blackfalds Wranglers
Thursday, 21-Feb-2019 at 8:00pm - Blackfalds
Last Game: Home to Blackfalds Wranglers (4-3 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Feb. 1 Boxscore
8:00P Three Hills 2 Airdrie 22 Ron Ebbesen Arena
RS
Fri, Feb. 8 Boxscore
8:00P Airdrie 5 OT Okotoks 4 Murray Arena
  Game changed from Dec 15/18
RS
Sat, Feb. 9 Boxscore
7:30P Airdrie 4 Stettler 2 Stettler Recreation Centre
  Game 1 best of 7 series
PO
Tue, Feb. 19 Boxscore
7:30P Blackfalds 3 Airdrie 4 Ron Ebbesen Arena
  Game 2 best of 7 series
PO
Thu, Feb. 21
8:00P Airdrie   Blackfalds   Blackfalds
  Game 3 best of 7
PO
Fri, Feb. 22
8:00P Blackfalds   Airdrie   Ron Ebbesen Arena
  Game 4 best of 7 series
PO
Sun, Feb. 24
3:30P Airdrie   Blackfalds   Blackfalds
  Game 5 best of 7 series
PO
Tue, Feb. 26
7:30P Blackfalds   Airdrie   Ron Ebbesen Arena
  Game 6 best of 7 series if necessary
PO
Thu, Feb. 28
8:00P Airdrie   Blackfalds   Blackfalds

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >

No Games Today