Sponsors Go Here
HJHL Ticker:
Playoff Bracket
Staff Suspensions
Notice Board
Special Teams
Training Camps
HJHL By-laws, Policies
HJHL Constitution
Suspension Guidelines
HJHL Power Rankings
Player of the Week
Player of the Month
Goaltender of the Month
Rookie of the Month
HJHL Network Audio
HJHL Network Video
League History
Past Champions
Links
Select seasons >>>
   Heritage Junior Hockey League: Schedules

Airdrie Techmation Thunder
8w-1l-1otl  17pts
Next Game: Away at Blackfalds Wranglers
Sunday, 22-Oct-2017 at 3:30pm - Blackfalds
Last Game: Away at Stettler Lightning (7-6 ot win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Oct. 6 Boxscore
8:00P High River 3 Airdrie 6 Ron Ebbesen Arena
RS
Sun, Oct. 8 Boxscore
4:00P Airdrie 6 Stettler 2 Stettler Recreation Centre
RS
Fri, Oct. 13 Boxscore
8:00P Coaldale 1 Airdrie 10 Ron Ebbesen Arena
RS
Sun, Oct. 15 Boxscore
1:15P Airdrie 3 Okotoks 4 OT Murray Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 20 Boxscore
8:00P Three Hills 2 Airdrie 7 Ron Ebbesen Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 21 Boxscore
7:30P Airdrie 7 OT Stettler 6 Stettler Recreation Centre
RS
Sun, Oct. 22
3:30P Airdrie   Blackfalds   Blackfalds
RS
Wed, Oct. 25
8:00P Airdrie   Mountainview   Didsbury Recreation Complex
RS
Fri, Oct. 27
8:00P Airdrie   High River   Bob Snodgrass Recreation Complex

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >

3:30 PM
Blackfalds
1:15 PM
Murray Arena