MOST POINTS
GOALIE LEADERS - SAVE %
1.000
Goalie SV%
Bretton Park .969
Canon Whitbread .939
Justin Fedoruk .937
Jordan Lott .931

Red Deer Vipers

Record: 4w-0l-0otl  8pts

Red Deer Vipers

Record: 4w-0l-0otl  8pts
Heritage Junior Hockey League
Red Deer Vipers Schedule
Fri Oct 30, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Red Deer Vipers REDD 4 Sylvan Lake Wranglers SYLV 0 Sylvan Lake
RS
Sat Oct 31, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Sylvan Lake Wranglers SYLV 1 Red Deer Vipers REDD 5 Servus Arena
RS
Fri Nov 6, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Red Deer Vipers REDD 3 Sylvan Lake Wranglers SYLV 2 Sylvan Lake
RS
Sat Nov 7, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Sylvan Lake Wranglers SYLV 2 Red Deer Vipers REDD 3 Servus Arena
RS
Sun Nov 22, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
POSTPONED
- Red Deer Vipers REDD   Ponoka Stampeders PONO   POSTPONED
RS
Sat Nov 28, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Ponoka Stampeders PONO   Red Deer Vipers REDD   POSTPONED
RS
Wed Dec 2, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Red Deer Vipers REDD   Ponoka Stampeders PONO   POSTPONED
RS
Fri Dec 4, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Ponoka Stampeders PONO   Red Deer Vipers REDD   POSTPONED
RS
Sat Dec 19, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Airdrie Techmation Thunder AIRD   Red Deer Vipers REDD   POSTPONED
RS
Sun Dec 20, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Red Deer Vipers REDD   Airdrie Techmation Thunder AIRD   POSTPONED
RS
Sat Jan 2, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Airdrie Techmation Thunder AIRD   Red Deer Vipers REDD   POSTPONED
RS
Fri Jan 8, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Red Deer Vipers REDD   Airdrie Techmation Thunder AIRD   POSTPONED
RS
Sat Jan 23, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Mountainview Colts MOUN   Red Deer Vipers REDD   POSTPONED
RS
Wed Jan 27, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
POSTPONED
- Red Deer Vipers REDD   Mountainview Colts MOUN   POSTPONED
RS
Fri Jan 29, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Red Deer Vipers REDD   Mountainview Colts MOUN   POSTPONED
RS
Sat Jan 30, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Mountainview Colts MOUN   Red Deer Vipers REDD   POSTPONED
RS

Printable Version    Export to Calendar

© 2021, HERITAGE JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN