Sponsors Go Here
HJHL Ticker:
Playoff Bracket
Staff Suspensions
Notice Board
Special Teams
League Scoring Records
Three Stars of the Month
Training Camps
HJHL By-laws, Policies
HJHL Constitution
Player of the Week
HJHL Network Audio
HJHL Network Video
League History
Past Champions
Waiver Wire
Links
Select seasons >>>
   Heritage Junior Hockey League: Schedules
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Select a team or division >>
Set above team/division as default? 
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
  Game 6 best of 7 series, if necessary
PO
Fri, Mar. 1 Boxscore
8:00P Red Deer 4 Mountainview 5 OT Didsbury Recreation Complex
  Game 7 of best of 7 if necessary
PO
Sat, Mar. 2 Boxscore
8:00P Med Hat 3 Coaldale 4 OT Coaldale
  Game 7 best of 7 series, if necessary
PO
Sat, Mar. 2 Boxscore
8:00P Mountainview 5 Red Deer 4 Kinsmen Arena A
  Game 1 best of 7 series
PO
Tue, Mar. 5 Boxscore
8:00P Mountainview 1 Airdrie 6 Ron Ebbesen Arena
  Game 1 best of 7 series
PO
Tue, Mar. 5 Boxscore
8:30P Cochrane 2 Coaldale 5 Coaldale
  Game 2 best of 7 series
PO
Wed, Mar. 6 Boxscore
8:00P Airdrie 5 Mountainview 7 Didsbury Recreation Complex
  Game 2 best of 7 series
PO
Thu, Mar. 7 Boxscore
8:00P Coaldale 3 Cochrane 1 Cochrane Arena
  Game 3 best of 7 series
PO
Fri, Mar. 8 Boxscore
8:00P Mountainview 3 OT Airdrie 2 Ron Ebbesen Arena
  Game 4 best of 7 series
PO
Sat, Mar. 9 Boxscore
8:00P Airdrie 5 Mountainview 1 Didsbury Recreation Complex
  Game 3 best of 7 series
PO
Sat, Mar. 9 Boxscore
8:30P Cochrane 2 Coaldale 4 Coaldale
  Game 4 best of 7 series
PO
Sun, Mar. 10 Boxscore
5:30P Coaldale 5 Cochrane 6 Cochrane Arena
  Game 5 best of 7 series, if necessary
PO
Tue, Mar. 12 Boxscore
8:00P Mountainview 1 Airdrie 6 Ron Ebbesen Arena
  Game 6 best of 7 series if necessary
PO
Wed, Mar. 13 Boxscore
8:00P Airdrie 4 Mountainview 3 Didsbury Recreation Complex
  Game 5 best of 7 series, if necessary
PO
Wed, Mar. 13 Boxscore
8:00P Cochrane 2 Coaldale 4 Coaldale
  Game 1 best of 5 series
PO
Fri, Mar. 22
8:00P Coaldale   Airdrie   Ron Ebbesen Arena
  Game 2 best of 5 series
PO
Sat, Mar. 23
7:30P Airdrie   Coaldale   Coaldale
  Game 3 best of 5 series
PO
Tue, Mar. 26
8:00P Coaldale   Airdrie   Ron Ebbesen Arena
  Game 4 best of 5 series if necessary
PO
Sat, Mar. 30
7:30P Airdrie   Coaldale   Coaldale
  Game 5 best of 5 series if necessary
PO
Sun, Mar. 31
5:00P Coaldale   Airdrie   Ron Ebbesen Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >

No Games Today