Sponsors Go Here
HJHL Ticker:
Playoff Bracket
Staff Suspensions
Notice Board
Special Teams
League Scoring Records
Training Camps
HJHL By-laws, Policies
HJHL Constitution
Player of the Week
HJHL Network Audio
HJHL Network Video
League History
Past Champions
Waiver Wire
Links
Select seasons >>>
   Heritage Junior Hockey League: Schedules

Mountainview Colts
19w-16l-3otl  41pts
Next Game: Home to Airdrie Techmation Thunder
Saturday, 29-Feb-2020 at 8:00pm - Ron Ebbesen Arena
Last Game: Away at Airdrie Techmation Thunder (6-2 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Sat, Feb. 8 Boxscore
7:30P Mountainview 4 Stettler 0 Stettler Recreation Centre
  Start time changed
RS
Sun, Feb. 9 Boxscore
8:00P Mountainview 3 Sylvan Lake 4 Sylvan Lake
  Game 1 best of 5 series
PO
Tue, Feb. 11 Boxscore
8:15P Stettler 0 Mountainview 5 Didsbury Recreation Complex
  Game 2 best of 5
PO
Thu, Feb. 13 Boxscore
7:30P Mountainview 9 Stettler 3 Stettler Recreation Centre
  Game 3 best of 5 series
PO
Sat, Feb. 15 Boxscore
8:00P Stettler 1 Mountainview 4 Didsbury Recreation Complex
  Game 1 best of 7 series
PO
Fri, Feb. 21 Boxscore
8:00P Mountainview 2 OT Airdrie 1 Ron Ebbesen Arena
  Game 2 best of 7 series
PO
Sat, Feb. 22 Boxscore
8:00P Airdrie 6 Mountainview 8 Didsbury Recreation Complex
  Game 3 best of 7 series
PO
Mon, Feb. 24 Boxscore
8:15P Mountainview 3 Airdrie 4 Ron Ebbesen Arena
  Game 4 best of 7 series, if necessary
PO
Wed, Feb. 26 Boxscore
8:00P Airdrie 5 Mountainview 11 Didsbury Recreation Complex
  Game 5 best of 7 series, if necessary
PO
Fri, Feb. 28 Boxscore
8:00P Mountainview 2 Airdrie 6 Ron Ebbesen Arena
  Game 5 best of 7 series, if necessary
PO
Sat, Feb. 29
8:00P Airdrie   Mountainview   Ron Ebbesen Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >

8:00 PM
Servus Arena
8:00 PM
Ron Ebbesen Arena